Minneapolis/Richfield Post 435

Earl Beaver Award 

Outstanding work in promoting “Americanism” in Legion-sponsored activities.

Previous Winners (in no particular order. If you know the year they were awarded this honor, please email us with the information. Pictures would also be great! mnlegion435@gmail.com)

First Name Last Name Year Awarded
Post 435  Band  
Merv  Becker  
Bill Bray  
Ray  Carlsten 1985
Andy Constans 1993
Ray Earls 1989
George Evans 1980
John  Gallas 1988
B. J.  Gersey  
Marv Hiskey 1990
George Karnas 1984
Bob Kiehl 1992
Harold Lundren 1994
Jim Munson 1982
Ken Norum 1991
Richard "Dick"  Popehn 1983
Willie Schuster  
Dennis Sohlstrom 1987
Don Swanson 1986
Milburn Swenson 1981
Hank  Vogelgesgang 1995